Testimonials

Newspaper Credentials

Lifestyle Awakening Program Testimonials

“Olga’s Lifestyle Awakening Program gave me many tools to get my life back on track. More than that, it brought so many improvements in my mind, body, career, and brought more structure in my life. It helped me built a much healthier and better lifestyle." "I highly recommend this course to anyone who is looking for those missing tools. I loved the freedom of following this course at your own pace, but always under the wise kind supervision and guidance of Olga. I recommend this course to anyone!" 
Remco Ernandes
Tourism Development Manager at Curaçao Airport Partners N.V.
January 13, 2020, Willemstad, Curaçao
"Signing up for the Lifestyle Awakening Program has really been eye-opening for me. I was at a time in my life where I was out of touch with myself and had no guideline to improve my way of living.  I was just living day by day not really motivated by any goals or purpose. One day I believe I was at a wellness event a few years ago where I heard Ms. Olga Job speak and it was in the way she spoke with ease about her story and how she overcame her struggles that just resonated with me and I took the leap of faith and contacted her. The call was one of the best decisions I’ve made, and the program honestly has impacted my life. It made me more aware of how I am feeling at any moment, what areas I could improve be it financially, spiritually and how I could be more in tune with my higher life. Going through the program I learned some hard truths about myself and was able to confront all aspects with my life and how to feel better about myself and find peace from within and attract all that is positive despite going through some hard times. You will not regret looking to Ms. Olga as your lifestyle health coach- she’s interactive with her clients, her material is easy to digest, and the guidelines provided are comprehensible to follow through. The one thing I’ve learned is that any effort to see change must come from you. Once you follow through the program with earnestly, you’ll get the most of it in the long run. Better yet, you can always go back to your material and study it again".  
Adriana Villanueva
IT Manager at Dreams Curaçao
October 19, 2019, Willemstad, Curaçao

Motivational Detox Program Testimonials

"Thanks for coaching the detox program. It was a remarkable experience."
Erika Rodriguez
Project Manager & Real Estate Investor
March 11, 2021, Orlando, FL
"I was at a low point where I’d indulge in an unhealthy habit of turning to processed food whenever I felt stressed or wanting to curb those afternoon cravings. As a result, I felt moody unmotivated and lacked discipline and low energy. It was after Olga had shared her own transformation that I made the conscious decision to take care of my body to get the much needed break to heal and regain mental clarity.  Besides losing the much needed weight, my face looks healthier, I feel less bloated, more energized, focused, and my digestive system is functioning better than it has before.  I am a returning customer that successfully completed the Lifestyle Awakening Program in 2017 with great results. Olga’s support has definitely helped me throughout the program and she is once again setting the example as a splendid health coach who is always one listening ear away."
Adriana Villanueva
IT Manager at Dreams Curaçao
November 30, 2020, Willemstad, Curaçao
"As a Raw Food Chef, I am familiar how food can affect one’s health and wellbeing. I have experienced many times the power of detoxing and/or fasting. It is usually easier to do when you have someone that holds you accountable towards your goals. That person is Olga Job. She keeps you on track and encourages you along the way. I highly recommend her detox coaching program. It has helped me to restart my commitment towards a healthier lifestyle."
Marcia Cooper
Raw Food Chef
January 12, 2021, New York, NY
"Before the detox program, I was feeling unhealthy and overweight, especially after the holidays of December! I now feel lighter and cleaner. It gave me a feeling of satisfaction and pride as I took real care of my body. My skin is more clear now around this time of my period, where I should have at least had one pimple but I have zero! I also lost 5 kilos (11 lbs) in 2 weeks and I am no longer bloated or with fluid retention. I liked the fact that we were in a group, sharing ideas, experiences and motivating others. Also the fact that the videos could be watched in my own time. Also the recipes…without them I had no idea what to make! It’s affordable and has results! Olga is very but very knowledgeable in this area. For every question she has an answer. She is like a walking library.”  
Narayana Camelia
Entrepreneur
January 26, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
“Before the motivational detox program, I was completely off balance. I was in a downward spiral of negativity likely caused by poor food intake. I had also gained some weight from overeating during the holidays. After the detox program, I had an improved mood and felt more aligned with myself. It was a painful cure, but a cure nonetheless. I like that we were able to choose our own meal plans with the guidance necessary to having the right kind of fruits and vegetables. We had good online guidance 24/7. Doing it in a group made it a little easier knowing you were not the only one going through it. I recommend this Motivational Detox program to others because it helps you do a cleanse of your body as well as your intestines. Cleaning out the pesticides and helping you feel better. Olga explains it all in detail and makes sure you are well prepared and informed.”
Fiona Job
Crystal Healing Practitioner
January 25, 2021, Den Haag, Netherlands
“I am a regular returning client. After the holidays, I was feeling sluggish again (especially in the afternoon), low on energy and body just felt out of balance. My goal was to regain energy to be more productive with my choirs and maintain the weight (loss) that I've worked for in my previous detox. After the January Motivational Detox Program, I felt cleansed both physically and mentally, I gained so much clarity and felt less stressed in otherwise stressful situations. My skin has cleared up nicely. I no longer have any symptoms of bloating or discomfort in my stomach and I've lost some inches off my waist and hip area. I liked the interaction of the chats where the participants shared their meals and their journey and Olga being very responsive to each inquiry and shares her journey as well. It's just a great to see that we are all human and can make mistakes, but also learn from them and start again. If you feel you need a pep me up, this program is definitely for you. It's a gradual journey that asks of your patience and really learn to appreciate food and how it can positively affect you, in both body and mind. You will reap the benefits in the sense that whatever symptom you may have had (bloating, gasses, stress, overeating, etc.) All these will come to dissolve of the body and you will feel anew again. Olga is a great and honest coach, she's just relatable in a sense that she allows herself to be vulnerable like everyone else which is why it's easy to trust her and the program she has crafted beautifully for her clients. If you're new to seeking a health coach, I would suggest a consultation with Olga prior to really get to your personal needs and what she can recommend you. For me, I started with the Lifestyle Awakening Program which was an eye opener for me and the reason I wanted to try my first detox with Olga.”
Adriana Villanueva
IT Manager at Dreams
January 25, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"I did the motivational detox of Olga Job in January 2021. The first 3 days were horrible. I was frustrated and felt depressed. I went looking for things I love to eat and made the organic/vegan version of them. So I did with lasagna. I ate two pieces on two different days and the rest I shared with my parents. I made soups like zucchini, pumpkin, rootbeet, broccoli. It was very fun making all these new meals.  After 5 days, I started to feel 100% energized. I had so much energy, I felt boosted. I remember telling Olga that I felt like the junk food I ate back then drained all of my energy. The second week was hard, even though I saw the weight loss on the scale from 67 to 63 kg (148 - 139 lbs), honestly I wanted for it to be over. Once in my second week I had a chuwable organic meal to seize my cravings. This was my first time doing detox and I am very proud how I did it. In the last days, I bought myself a juicer and drank one glass of freshed pressed juice each day. This is what I am still doing.  After 10 days I still feel great and eat balanced. I had sushi after my detox but I now balance my diet. When I had cheesballs, I felt so bad, my stomach could not get used to it. And so my body rejected the junk a couple of times. I recommend this detox. Do not punish yourself during the detox, tomorrow is another day, ‘kai lanta’. One day we will be able to do the water detox with no problem at all. Keep detoxing and incorporate healthy in your diet. Eventually your body will refuse that junk."
Mirogelle Martha, LL.M.
February 3, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before the detox, I was eating I think reasonably well. Although I was eating healthy my biggest problem was I could not say no to sweets. I was always feeling tired and sluggish. I also had a lot of pain in my neck and back. So I decided to go for it. I wanted to try it out to see if by detoxing I could feel better, more active, feel less pain, and lose some weight. I was a little bit anxious, because I did not know if I could keep it up. But it was not hard to do at all. With all the good coaching from Olga it was so easy to do. She really explains step by step and guides you along the way. The supplements she advised to use really helped with the cravings. After the third day, I felt lighter and a lot more active. I also felt my mind clearer, and I was not so heavy anymore. I lost 3 kilo/6 pounds by the way. I would like to recommend Olga’s Motivational Detox Program to anyone that would like to participate in a detox program. I am waiting for Olga’s next program and I will participate again for sure! I would like to thank Olga for bringing this program to my attention and keep up the good work."
Marijke Ayubi
February 4, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
“I started with the intention to keep the program going for 2 weeks and maybe lose some weight. I also succeeded. After the first 3 days, I felt more energetic every day and as a result also 4 kilos (9 lbs) lighter. I found the meetings very positive and encouraging. The recipes are fantastic and easy to make. I will certainly recommend the program to others. In groups you support each other more. You exchange experiences with each other. I advise Olga because she speaks from experience, knows a lot and is very enthusiastic, explains and speaks clearly.” 
Josseline Flameling
Business Professional
January 31, 2021, Netherlands
"This is more than just a detox. It was just what I needed to reset my eating habits. It helped me get me back on track and to try new foods and recipes. It reminded me what it feels like to feel good all the time."
Anonymous
January 7, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
“I was already ok with my weight but wanted to detox before my coming knee surgery. I feel great, my goal was detoxing and not to lose weight. The coaching was excellent and all the recipes were inspiring. This program is an easy way to detox and lose weight. Olga’s enthusiasm is very inspiring. I lost 3 kilos. To be honest, I feared to look too skinny in my face as I am 71 years old but this is not the case at all.”  
Anonymous
January 31, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
“Before the DETOX, I was feeling very tired all the time. I also wasn’t conscious of the way/amount I was eating, at the moment I was consuming. Because of this DETOX, I would make my plate everyday after school, and really focus on what I am putting on there, and controlling the fact that I won’t grab more. This wasn’t hard at all, because the meals from the detox, filled me up. The meals gave me energy to conquer the day, inluding the supplements. The supplements helped control my appetite, and I actually still use them in most of my meals. My results after this DETOX, we’re amazing! I noticed the fact that, I now eat a lot less, not because I’m controlling it, but because I am just so full. I also noticed an increase in my energy. I love to go on a walk, and I don’t even feel that it’s an excercise. I also saw an immense change in my skin, my skin wasn’t bad, but it was very dry. Now, I love it. I loved the program, it was an amazing experience. The program is very clear, and I actually had fun making my meals everyday, because of the fact that you only get to eat 1 meal, you really appreciate every bite of it. I liked the fact that all the detoxers, were in one group online, to chat. Everone sharing their journey along the way, this was very motivating. I also loved how Olga, incorporates the zoom meetings, where she answered all of the questions/concers.  I would recommend really Olga’s Detox to anyone, whether you want to lose weight, or because you want to have a fresh start, and cleanse your body. She’s and amazing guider through this program, and really meet your expectations, or make the outcome even better than you had imagined."
Anonymous
Student/Teenager
February 10th, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
“I highly recommend Olga’s Detox program! I am amazed by the results. After eating a lot of carbs and processed foods my body needed a break to detox and heal. After the two weeks detox I lost 6,5kg (15 lbs) and I felt energized and great! I did not walk for 30 minutes everyday but if I did that as well during the detox I am sure that I would have lost 10+kg (22 lbs). I had exams and I even pulled an all-nighter without feeling tired! I am very satisfied with the results! The motivational videos and the online support really helped me pull through. By doing this two week detox I have realized how strong I am, and that I can do anything if I have the right mindset. Thanks to the entire detox package that helped me by me motivated to reach my goal. I am grateful for the experience and I feel more aligned. "
Giomy Rosario
Student
February 22, 2021, Netherlands
"I am an experienced detoxer for over 20 years, but I have to say that this program was the easiest to follow and with the best results so far. I lost 7 kg (15.5 lbs) in 2 weeks and without any issues. I am not the one to constantly share everything I cook, eat, drink, feel etc., but enjoy the tips that are always convenient. Before the program, I felt heavy and a bit unmotivated despite all training efforts, my weight would not move down. I did not gain, but didn’t lose either.  In general, I am a very energetic and disciplined person, so that definitely was not the problem. As I turned 50 years old, I promised myself to keep my body, mind and soul in balance. The detox program is so easy to follow and without issues or discomforts, which made me feel lighter in every sense. The fact that you still feel that you are ‘eating’ / nourishing your body was the best. The program makes you feel great, you end all possible eating habits, and it's easy to follow and with good results, and support from co-detoxers. Olga is a very energetic, patient and positive person, who will guide you through the program easily with tips and honest advice to make sure you stick to the plan and should you fall, she’s there to get you back on track. I recommend this detox to everyone!"
Jetha Römer
Bank Marketing Manager
February 28, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before beginning with the detox program, I was feeling extremely bloated (menopausal symptoms). This is when I felt my body needed a huge change. When noticing Olga's Detox Program, I didn't think twice and registered right away. This was one of the best decisions I made. Because after the two weeks, I feel like a new person. No bloated feelings anymore with lots of energy.  The only struggle, I had was drinking sufficient water. In this procces I also lost 5 kg (11 lbs). At the beginning of the detox program I weighted 82.5 kilo (182 lbs), and after two weeks I weighted 77.4 kilo (170 lbs). Even though my first motivation for participating in this program was not losing weight, I'm super duper happy with this result. My body feels oh so good. Therefore, I recommend this Motivational Detox Program to everyone. Do it primary for your health. You won't be disappointed. Olga's knowledge and guide is an awesome one. So don't be discouraged; YES YOU CAN AND YES YOU WILL"
Natalie Frans
February 28, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"I started the program since I was at a point with my weight that it was only going up, I couldn’t get motivated to do something to lose weight and was feeling tired more and more. Self love was going down. So when my daughter in law sent me the flyer, it was just what I needed to get back on track and do something to at least start losing some weight. I haven’t reached my goal yet, but by changing my eating habits I am sure I will reach it. The program did open my eyes for vegan food. I don’t think I can be a vegan but at least I can incorporate what I have learned in my menu going forward. This is what I really liked. I also liked the group chat where everyone could give feedback or ask for advise. I would definitely recommend the program to others. Olga is very professional, very knowledgeable and if I may say also very spiritual, giving advise and tips, helping the group to stay on track. I forgot to take a before and after picture, however I keep track of my weight on my Fitbit app. Per Feb 5, 2021, I weighted 81.8 kg (180 lbs) and as off this morning 77.5 kg (170 lbs). My goal is to first reach 75 kg (165 lbs) and than go for my next goal which is 70 kg. All by all it was a great experience. I have learned a lot.  I will participate again in the future."
Deyanira Arraez
March 1, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before starting the program, I was feeling great as I have been trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle as much as possible. I've been trying to get my scale to move under 60 kg (132 lbs), for a long time without much success. At first, I was a little stressed about the program, because I don't like diets where I have to buy all sorts of things I normally don't eat. But after I realized that I can eat what I'm used too, the stress was gone. I was worried if I would be able to do sports without feeling dizzy or without energy, but that went well. My goal was to lose at least 3 kg (6.6 lbs) or more as long as my  weight on the scale moved downwards. Up till now I am feeling great and though a little surprised that I managed to go through the detox without much cravings. I've never followed a program before where I didn't get cravings. I normally have nuts and cranberries in my pantry for snacking and I saw them every time I opened up my pantry and I didn't touch them. I did not see any results immediately on my scale, but I did feel that my clothes were loosening up. My scale has moved from my regular weight downwards. I'm satisfied already because my weight  has changed, which has not been the case with other programs. I've never had any problem sleeping, but these last two weeks, I've slept better than ever. I liked a lot of things of the program. I liked the fact that I learned that some food may be healthy but they don't help if you want to lose weight. The smoothie combination recipe was very handy and I put it on my fridge. Olga you were there to answer any question or comment every time someone made a comment and it shows your commitment in guiding the program. I learned some new simple recipes that I tried out.  The group chat also makes you feel that you are not doing the program alone and you learn from the experiences of the other group members. I would certainly recommend the program to others as I started getting results I haven't seen for a long time.  Not only are you following a program, but you also get a guide to living a healthy lifestyle.  The group chat makes you feel you are not alone and also gives you some sort of  support too. Olga is committed to the program and gives support and attention to all the group members."
Marianne Martis, Ing MBA
March 1, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"This detox was really an eye opener for me. I have been on so many diets with good results at the end, but always craving for food. And when I cheated on occasions, I felt so bad afterwards. With this program you learn why you have to start with a clean body and soul. After gaining some weight after the holidays, I realised I had to do something. But starting is always so difficult. With the explanation of Olga, everything it is so much understandable and logical why you do something. Her recipes were awesome and during this whole 2 weeks never had a craving for bad food. The programm is easy to follow and you will have results if you stick to the program. I've lost 6.5 kilos (14.3 lbs) in 2 weeks and feel so much more energetic. People started noticing my clean and shiny skin. I will continue with this healthy lifestyle. Olga is the best in explaining when it comes to the theory behind a certain question. I really recommend this detox to anyone who needs a kickstart on losing some weight." 
Anouk van Eerdewijk
Schoolnurse
March 1, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"First, I want to thank Olga Job for offering this wonderful Detox program. I was nervous at first wondering if I can complete a two week detox. I have never done a detox before. Once I started, I was so happy that I did. This program is very well thought out. It is very detailed and explains exactly how our bodies work and helped motivate and support me with the strategic steps while using the supplements that Olga recommends. This makes it  easier to follow. Olga explains exactly how our body will react so there are no surprises. The motivational chat group also helped me daily by supporting me through the detox. Through the chat, Olga answered our questions and concerns daily. I am recommending this program to everyone that I come accross. My goal was to clean my mind and my body and at the same time lose the 4.5 kg (9.9 lbs), I have gained over the holidays. I was shocked to see that I had lost 3.8 kg (8.5 lbs) in the two weeks of the program. I feel fantastic with more energy that I can ever remember. My confidence and self esteem are through the roof. I plan on joining in on at least 4 detox sessions this year to continue my path to a healthy lifestyle. Thank you Olga from the bottom of my heart."
Sureilis Fernandez
March 1, 2021, Miami, FL, USA
"I was so happy to see this 2 week guided fast being offered. It is just what my body and soul needed. I am planning a total knee replacement in the next few months and needed to lose weight fast. The information given on how to have a successful fast was so clear and concise. The chat group was awesome because not only was there a daily influx of knowledgeable information offered, but it was great to see all the results fast. The group and ideas offered for meals. Olga has done a great job setting this program up. During the two weeks I lost 9 kilos (20 lbs), and feel incredible. I was never hungry and felt satisfied. I will definitely do this fast again and recommend it to everyone. Thank you! This Detox changed my life."
Anthony Gonzalez
Store Manager Publix Supermarkets
March 1, 2021, Miami, FL, USA
"Before the program, I was on a lifestyle transformation journey, due to having many health problems and allergies in the past. I have lost 14 kg (31 lbs) during 6 months and at a certain point I was physically stuck, I could not lose more weight and was not feeling healthy after all. After years of talking to Olga and afraid of my allergies and other underlying symptoms, I was not ready. My sister-in-law, that took part of previous motivational detox program, knows my struggle and encouraged me to take the leap of faith and just do it, and I did! Little did I know that in the first couple of days I would see and feel amazing results. I was very engaged and had fun with it everyday, I might say. The program seemed like a lot to read, recipes and instructions.. but was easy to understand and quicker to read through than I thought it would be. What I liked the most were my fellow group members that shared their stories, recipes and struggles during the process that made me want to push more and enjoy the ride. I am so proud of them. I thank Olga for sure for all the emotional support, it is totally worth it!! I’ve lost 6 kg (13 lbs) during the detox and feel energized and light. I feel fabulous! I did reach my goal and exceeded my expectations! I would recommend this program to others, not only for changing your diet, losing weight (if that was your goal) but for the body, mind and soul detox. You see/feel immediate results. I would advise everybody to work alongside Olga, because she truly encourages you in every way possible; listens to your struggle; takes time to understand, does research and comes back with results. She will give you tailor-made solutions for whatever your concerns are, and gives you the dedicated attention (at any time). In my case she would not take long to reply to my questions. All by all I can conclude that this program is awesome. I am proud of myself and could never imagine my body and mind transformation in such a positive way. Thank you Olga! You are an amazing human being, positive soul, and an extraordinary coach!"
Zagrah da Silva - Eddine
March 4, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
I’m Jouhaina and I am 39 years old. I am an entrepreneur, wife and a mother of three. I’ve always had a healthy lifestyle with healthy nourishments and plenty of movements. Due to my hectic lifestyle I have had the problems of emotional overeating and binge eating. I didn’t feel confident as I was overweight and didn’t feel balanced in life. I had no idea how to get back to my lean body and healthy lifestyle, because I was pretty stuck on binge eating and over eating. Than I saw the detox program of Olga on social media. It immediately caught my attention, because I’ve already taken part in the lifestyle awakening Program of Olga about 4 years ago with tremendous results. Following this detox Program was easy, especially because of Olga’s support by answering any possible question I had during this detox period. I felt great, clean, committed, proud, confident and energetic. I felt really good in this detoxing period. I felt very connected and focused. My sugar cravings totally disappeared. Instead my body was only craving clean and nutritious food, which gave energy and self-power. My state of happiness grew intensely; I could focus and produce more at work, I felt more present while spending time with my family. In this short period of time I noticed how discipled and committed I can be. This detox has made me feel very strong and powerful. Even my skin had become more radiant and all the puffiness on my face was gone. I really recommend this detox program to anyone who would like to make a change in their eating habits and overall lifestyle. I have seen a huge change not only physically, but also on an emotional level. This detox program really changed my lifestyle for the better, and I hope it can change yours. Good Health is the number one focus in my life. With good health everything is possible. I hope we could all be aware of this. For me success starts with happiness and happiness starts with good health!
Jouhaina Ayubi
Entrepreneur
March 8, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
“I started the detox with the purpose of giving my body a “restart”. I’m generally a healthy person, I eat healthy while still indulging my cravings in moderation and I work out, but my body felt very stressed with life/career changes and I felt very bloated. This wasn’t just a detox, it was a complete detox for me where I focused my energy on myself and bettering myself. I didn’t complete the entire 2 weeks, I did it for 10 days and I didn’t take the supplements. I lost 4 kilos (8.8 lbs) and I generally feel lighter thanks to Olga’s detox!"
Anonymous
March 10, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before starting the detox, I had a lot of health issues such as headaches, tiredness, stomach pains, so when I heard about Olga’s detox program I contacted her immediately to start with her program. In the beginning it was hard, because my body had to get accustomed to the new eating habits, but with the guidance of Olga and her encouragement and also the encouragement of my fellow detoxers on the platform provided by Olga it was much easier to follow. Olga also helps you with your discipline and if you have questions or struggling you can always contact her for advice. The main purpose for me was to have less health issues, lead a healthier lifestyle and also lose weight. After the two weeks, I have seen improvements in my health less headaches, more energy and less stomach pain in addition to that I lost 5 kg (11lbs). I am so happy and also encouraged to keep implementing the tips I got from Olga to maintain a healthy lifestyle."
Teeshany Sambo
March 11, 2021, Rotterdam, Netherlands
"I joined the January detox program with Olga Job and I have to say that I am really very pleased with the results I achieved. It was a little bit hard for me at first but Olga was great, so supportive and encouraging, always there ready to answer all questions and give advice and motivational tips. During and after the detox, I felt so much lighter, my skin cleared, had less bloating sensation and I lost more than 5 kilos (11 lbs). I learned a lot from Olga’s platform, all the delicious healthy recipes and now I am incorporating a lot of these recipes (especially the soups) in my everyday cuisine. I will certainly be joining again in the coming detox programs and I highly recommend detoxing with Olga for anyone opting for a healthy lifestyle. Thank you so much my dear Olga for your professionalism, motivation and support".
Heba Karim
Ophthalmologist
March 12, 2021, Cairo, Egypt
“Before the detox, I’ve felt very unmotivated. I’ve always said that I want to be in the best shape when I turn 40 this year, however, its been extremely hard to get and stay motivated. I’ve been trying a bunch of diets and all failed because mentally I did not feel ready or motivated. I also struggled with anxiety which always made me turn to food for comfort (crunchy food to be exact). After the detox, I have to say that I feel the best I have in a very long time! I feel great! I no longer feel bloated, mentally I feel much better and stronger. My mind is no longer clouded with worry and negativity all the time. I’ve lost a total of 3.2 kilo (6.9 lbs) which is the most I’ve been able to lose in 5 years! Olga, you are a wealth of knowledge and by you explaining everything in detail to us, it made it possible to stick to the program. From understanding how our body processes food, how the supplements work and what each and everyone does for their body, really makes you more aware of what we put in our bodies. I can honestly say that I will never shop the same again. I never thought I could stay away from animal protein, but I enjoyed the plant based foods and drinks more than I ever thought. Not saying that I am now vegan, but I will be incorporating more plant based foods in our daily lives. I loved how you shared your own struggles and that it is ok to fail and pick right back up where you left off. I recommend this Motivational Detox program to others at 1000000000000%%%%. The guidance provided and knowledge provided by Olga are next to none. She made me realize exactly why all the fad diets I've tried before didn't work. The education and knowledge provided along the way is what makes this program successful. It would be much easier to cheat or give up if we didn’t understand what was happening to our bodies. I’ve lost a total of 6.9 lbs!!!"
Cherisse Freeman
March 29, 2021, Cooper City, Florida, USA
“I was feeling a little overweight and bloated. I wanted to lose some weight and try a new challenge for myself. I have done many diets in the past, all with good results but slowly and surely, I have gained a couple of pounds back. I wanted to experience with a new way of thinking and to eat plant based. Challenges for me were to prep ahead and not be intimidated by having to cook for the rest of my family (thank God my husband and daughter were very supportive). My goals were to lose weight and try new means/ways of healthy eating habits. I work in healthcare and I need to be and set a good example for myself, my family and my patients. I am so happy with the result, I lost a total of 5 kgs (11 lbs). Which I think is good for a 2 week period. Not to lie that it was rough during the first couple of days. I would highly recommend this to anyone who want to lose some weight, but most of all self control and discipline. Your mind controls your body like I was thought during my university years. Things do not come easy in life, you need to be determined to achieve your goals. This program is a great example to that. Lastly, Olga was a pleasure to work with you over the last two weeks. She is well informed and educated about what to teach and profess to others. When you do not know it, you will search for it. You are easily accessible to reach and every one via mail or app. Great motivator. What you see is what you get.”
Anonymous
March 29, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
“I was feeling bloated, tired and fed up of not being able to loose weights fast. After following the Motivational Detox Program, I lost 4.5 kilos (11 lbs), I feel much better, I have energy and I feel less bloated. The program was not too difficult to follow, it came with clear explanations, and also the group support. She is full of energy and has a good knowledge of nutritional challenges”
Anonymous
March 29, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"This was a great program I am so happy with my results and how much I learned from this. I want to try and do this monthly. Before I started I was bloated, tired and could not sleep through the night. I ended up not having my nightly wine, and sleeping through the night! Amazing! I loved the motivational portion of this and watching everyone’s comments, Olga was great, educational and loved the zoom calls. I totally recommend this to everyone one.”
Jennifer Giovino
Claims Team Manager
State Farm Insurance
March 30, 2021, Lake Wales, FL, USA
"Before I started the program, I had trouble sleeping and also aches and pains. A friend suggested to try the Detox program. It could help with cleaning out toxins that might help me sleep better and also with the aches and pains. I managed to do squats without my knee sleeves on and for me that is so soooo awesome. I lost 4.5 kilos (10 lbs) and that is super good, I feel lighter. I like the fact that you have people supporting you and Olga is always available to answer questions. The support is super. I would recommend the program because it works and it is doable. The support you get from Olga’s knowledge is super. I would recommend Olga because of the knowledge, and also because the way the program is put together is very nice and not to forget the awesome support. Thank you Olga for this program.”
Emily Irausquin
March 30, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before starting the program, I felt bloated all the time and was having a really hard time loosing weight regardless of what I did. The Motivational Detox helped me to press the reset button in my body to give it that boost it needed. I loved every part of the program… the way everything is explained, the delicious recipes and the support / motivation is real! Olga really knows her stuff and describes everything in such a natural and simple way to understand. I learned something new every day during these 14 days. I highly recommend this program to anyone looking to find balance in their body from within and press the reset button just like I did. On day 1, I weighed 150 lbs and day 15, I weighed 142 lbs.. so I lost 3.6 kilo (8 lbs) in 14 days and feel absolutely amazing! Thank you for creating such a wonderful program”
Jibelsa Fermin Unzalu
Real Estate Agent
March 30, 2021, Pembroke Pines FL, USA
"This was my 2nd time joining this detox program. The first time, I was feeling really heavy and demotivated. Since then, I have gained a lot of energy and I feel like myself again with more light. When I started the first time, I was very lucky because I did it with my cousin so she did all the cooking and I did the juices and smoothies. The second time you already know what to expect so I planned better. Made my soups before and freezed them. Because it really makes your body clean, feel lighter, get a lot of energy. This is not a diet, this detox will teach you how to eat cleaner and it really helps! Even when I was training 2 or 3 times a week, I never lost a kilo! Now while exercising, I have more energy to keep up with the exercises. Because it really helps to clean your body and you will loose weight. This was the first time that a program like this helped, because of my age and hormone issues I couldn’t loose any weight at all, I really feel happy with a lot of energy!! I did this 2 times in a row, now I want to stay like this. When I challenged myself with the water fasting, it sounded harder but it is really worth trying it. Both times I managed to keep it for 2 days hopefully another time I will go for more days. Thank you Olga for all your support and yes I really can recommend people to join your detox program!! When I started in February, my weight was 73 kg (160 lbs) and my weight now is 62 kg (136 lbs)!! I LOST A TOTAL OF 11 KILO (25 LBS). But not only in kilos but also in cm around my body fat, like my legs, belly, etc. The 2nd time doing this detox program, I am seeing more results!
Anonymous
April 5, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"My family and I have a healthy lifestyle and we are pretty much aware of what we eat and what is good or what is not. We eat almost everything organic already for some years now. The main reason I started the detox is because I have been having lots of issues with Eczema for a couple of years now and nothing has really helped to get rid of eczema. Most of the medical creams you get are hormones and work for a short period of time. The eczema has been active, and I was getting tired of this issue. I wanted to give it a try and do this detox. This has been on my mind for a while already. I believe NOW was the time! I am feeling very well, my energy level is better and after the first week my eczema kind a like became MORE then before I started the program and my skin was feeling pretty bad, but after day 9, I started feeling as my skin more relieved and the eczema too! I am looking forward for the results coming up this weeks ahead as the results will become more visible in the upcoming weeks since it was just 2 weeks! I enjoyed all the meals! I enjoyed the Zoom calls. Very well organized and lots of great information. The group was motivating. The knowledge Olga has is also very well appreciated. She knows so much and you can see this is her lifestyle and passion! That really motivated me! I recommend this detox program to others, because I think it’s good to detox our body from all those bad stuff we get in our body nowadays! The fact that it’s NOT a diet makes it so powerful. This is a jump start for people to make a mind shift and really embrace it! I recommend working with Olga because of the knowledge Olga has is also very well appreciated. Her positivity is contagious! She is clear in what is OK and what is NO GO! She knows so much and you can see this is her lifestyle and passion! I really love your program. I HAD REALLY BIG RESULTS GAINING MORE MUSCLE MASS AND GETTING TONED AFTER THIS DETOX PROGRAM. "
Hernany Hernandez
Owner Riverland Healthcentre
April 25th, 2021, Nijmegen, Netherlands
"When I started the program, I was tired and down, because I gained weight and I wasn’t able to accept that I was fat. My niece told me about this detox program with Olga and that she lost 5 kilos (11 lbs). So I immediately took the decision to try it out. I'm very happy I did, because I lost so much weight!!! I had a pant that was only coming until above my knees, but now I can wear it again and I’m so happy again. For me, doing the Motivational Detox Program was EASY because I was already used to doing intermitted fasting. I also started to exercise everyday and because of this I will keep living like this as I have to lose more weight. Olga, you are very dedicated. I’m happy you made me happy again!! Keep on doing the good work. God bless you."
Caresse Antonius.
Business Professional
April 25th 2021, Zoetermeer, Netherlands
"The reason for starting this program in April was because I was feeling bloated and losing weight was going very slow or on hold no matter my efforts to keep dieting and exercising. I saw this detox program on Facebook and was also told about it by a colleague so I decided to participate. Another challenge I had was facing was the fact that I was sleeping only 4 to 5 hours during the night, and was feeling tired and had bad moods during the day. During the first week of the detox program I started feeling great, with lots of energy and for 2 weeks I have been sleeping for over 7 hours. I have been feeling very well during the day and was doing more exercises. I lost during these 2 weeks 3.5 kg (7.7 lbs) which to me was a big surprise. I loved the program as I gain lots of knowledge about clean and healthy foods and I am enjoying this journey very much that I decided to participate in week 3. I have learned that plant based meals, next to being healthy, are also very delicious and there are a lot of possibilities. During this program I have learned to pay more attention to what I buy and to invest more in my health. It is not about quantity but quality. Working with Olga was also a great pleasure, she is talented, knowledgeable, provide good explanations and guidance and  make the program fun to follow. It is not a diet, although I lost some weights, it is more a program of awareness and reminder to love yourself more, to make good investments for your health and to enjoy while doing it. Like everything in life this program also requires discipline but it is worth it at the end. I recommend the program to everyone that is looking for a better and healthy way to loose some extra pounds, all those that are struggling with not sleeping well, all those that need a good mood and energy change. But most of all I recommend this program to everyone that need to enhance their quality of life as this program, of only two weeks, will guarantee that for life. Cheers to health and good food."
Anonymous
April 25th 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"I was overweight, and I had a lot of pain in my knee. I was dealing with myself, trying to accept my body, because up until now nothing I have tried to do to lose weight did not work out for me. And believe me, I tried a lot of diets and meal plans. I even visited a nutritionist. The previous nutritionist recommended me to eat vegetarian for a while, so I could stick to her program. That did not work out. As of my lifestyle, at that moment in time, I was not exercising. I love to hike in the nature and biking, but my energy level was at that moment in time very low. The only exercise I had was 2 to 3 hours biking on Sundays.During this detox, Olga emphasized on moving the body and asked us every day to show her our exercise shoes. This motivated me to get out of the chair and start walking in the neighborhood. I continued exercising like Olga recommended and now, even after detox I am in an active mode, healthy exercise mood. I exercise 3 to 4 times a week and feel very good. Beside that my mind is very clear, I finished some tasks at work which I have been struggling months with. After the first Detox in March, I knew that I wanted a second detox and now I know that I want a third to reach my ultimate goal: to lose 14 kilos (30 lbs) and have a healthy lifestyle for life, even after the detox. I lost 4 kilos (8.9 lbs) during the 1st detox, and 3 kilos (6.6 lbs) during the 2nd month of following the motivational detox program. Olga is a very motivating person. Obviously, I needed that positivism and push in my life. The fact that we are detoxing in a group, has lot of benefits. I learned from others and got inspired by their healthy meal choices. The group members can communicate with Olga in the group chat. I recommend this Motivational Detox program to others because it is a healthy way of detoxing, plant based, with benefits for life, not only short term, but also long term. I recommend working with Olga because she is very inspiring and does know a lot about food, mental health and spirituality. I went down from 88.8 kilos to 81.8 kilos after 2 detoxes for a progress of 7 kilos (15.5 lbs) to date. More than half way towards my goal."
Natalie Samson, LLM
Legislative Lawyer
April 27th 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"The April detox was the second time that I did this detox. I first started this detox journey due to some health issues, which are still ongoing, but since starting this detox for the first time now, I have seen a big difference in my health and therefore I am so grateful for starting this journey with Olga. This detox has taught me how to better take care of my body and how to make better health decisions. It has also motivated me to make myself and my health a priority. I noticed that the second time doing this detox was easier than the first time, due to less cravings and headaches. The first time I lost 5 kg (11 lbs), in between I stayed the same weight and the second time I lost an additional 5 kg (11 lbs). I LOST A TOTAL OF 10 KILOS (22 LBS). I noticed that with every detox, I see improvements in my health and also getting every time closer to my ideal weight. I will for sure participate in upcoming detoxes to come to continue to reach my health goals."
Teeshany Sambo
Accountant
April 29th, 2021, Rotterdam, Netherlands
"Before I started the detox, I was feeling bloated all the time and I felt that my hormones were out of balance and my body just needed a break from everything, a reset of the body and the mind. Even though I was training 3 to 4 times a week and eating rather healthy, I did not feel and or see any results. I knew I had to do something, change a pattern and get back on track to allow my body to heal and be in balance again. I knew what had to be done, but I was still not able to get myself to do it on my own. Thanks to a friend's recommendation, I started the program with Olga. Olga’s knowledge and support during the detox is amazing! Teaching us about superfoods, supplements, eating plant based, and why it's good for our overall health. During the detox, Olga really goes deep into the why's & how's and the reasonings behind them, the way she explains it, it is not overwhelming at all. She actually inspired me to read more about these foods and alternatives to my daily diet. Because of this, I will be able to incorporate these changes to my daily diet and still enjoy other foods as well. It is all about balance and that is what is important to me. I love good food and wine and I believe that we can have all of these things as long as we balance what and how we eat. The program is easy to follow with all the support from Olga and the group. After week 2, I was not ready to go back to "normal" eating and decided to add another week 3 (optional offer to continue with Olga after week 2). This has been the best decision for me as I saw and felt most results during this week. I feel great, strong and positive and so proud that I have been able to do this. I still cook for my family every day. I have learned that I do not need food to feel good and my body has gotten used to clean and mindful eating. In total of 3 weeks, I have lost 6 kilos (13 lbs) even though losing weight was not my main goal when I started the program, but it's a super great bonus! I do not suffer from bloating and all other issues I had before, my body is thankful for the reset and my skin is glowing. Thank you Olga, for all your dedication and sharing your knowledge with us. I will join you again in May!!"
Nicole
April 30th, 2021, Netherlands
"I have tried different diets during many years, but never lost much weight. Most of the times only 4 to 5 kilos (8 - 10 lbs) which I would gain back soon after and more. Last January, I started my first detox with Olga to try to lose weight again after so many years of failure. The first days of the detox was not easy. Olga's strategy, supplements, and information helped me very much to not feel so hungry nor to think much about food. In the first month of January I lost 9 kilos (20 lbs). I did the detox program the subsequent months and up to date I lost a total of 21 kilos (47 lbs) doing 4 detoxes with Olga. Best part of all this is that, I DIDN'T GAIN ANY KILOS in between detoxes when I was on my own and not detoxing. I eat less now and do not have much cravings, which is very bizarre to me. Now, I can also wear clothes I couldn’t wear for a very long time. I NO LONGER HAVE TO TAKE PAINKILLERS FOR MY KNEES. I’m also not having coffee anymore and have stable energy. Olga, it’s a fantastic program. Thank you very much for coaching and your assistance. I have learned a lot from you and from all the participants since January. I am ON with the upcoming Motivational Detox Programs and towards my goal this year."
L de Windt
April 30th, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
“I have been in the weight loss journey for a while now, trying different weight loss challenges to motivate me without getting long term success. So when my friend told me her experience with this Motivational Detox Program, I thought okay let’s give this a try this time. I’m used to drinking coffee everyday to keep me energized but also because I really love the taste of it, so I had to really prepare myself mentally to give this up along with eating meat, chicken and fish (for at least 2-3 a week). To recap, this detox program was an eye opener and life changing experience. The guidance and support that you get during the process and remembering to take it day by day makes it so much easier to follow. It’s a mental thing and Olga really explains why we do what we do and the effects on the body and how to focus on all delicious plant based options instead of the restrictions. I have to admit that I gave in some days but even than I felt great, energized and motivated and I’m really proud I did this. Now, I can make better choices and I am really motivated to participate in the next detox program. I lost 5kg (11 lbs) during the 2 detox weeks and kept losing weight even after that. I really recommend this program not only for weight-loss purposes but mainly to detox your body and give your digestive system a well deserved rest.”
Sue-Ann Mambre
Auditor
May 14, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"The Motivational Detox Program helped me reduce my rheumatoid arthritis inflammation pains, reduced my menstrual cramps and allowed me to lose 8 kilos (17.5 lbs) in just 3 weeks..My doctor confirmed that this detox helped me heal most of my joint pains. Believe me, this detox program is THE BEST."
Vonetta Lauffer
May 15, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"In February 2021, I was invited to join the Motivational Detox Program. My job requires constant movement and condition. In the last 5 years, I started gaining weight little by little and I was getting tired fast. The detox helped me to reinforce my character. I did the program from February to May 2021 and I LOST 16 KILOS / 35 LBS to date. I can move easier at work, feel fit and energized. During the detox, I did it for 3 weeks each time. The program really helped me push my boundaries and taught me discipline. Olga’s explanations during her Zoom coaching calls were very clear and interesting which helped me during my regular daily life. It helped me make better choices with my diet and lifestyle. I even manage not to give-in when I have cravings, which was very hard to manage before. Following this program was the BEST DECISION I made this year!! It helped me with my overall health and weight. I feel really good. I wanted to experience the differences between this program and other things out there and this program WORKS FOR SURE! And what is even more fascinating is that THE RESULTS STAY because the functions of the body are stimulated so well. I am getting lots of compliments and I am grateful for this. I am happy with myself and learned how to take better care of myself. Olga, thank you for giving me the knowledge of my body, for the energy, for the challenges, for your patience, and for your motivation. It’s a pleasure to have you as my wellness coach. Continue with the good job of helping others be happier and healthier. I absolutely recommend this program to everyone and will continue to join upcoming programs!"
Suzette Obiana-Martina
Physical Therapist
June 28th, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
“The Motivational Detox Program helped me to increase my awareness for eating more healthy. I liked the smoothie and soup recipes. I also enjoyed the various health tips that Olga provided. I recommend this Motivational Detox program to you as it helps you improve your health and lifestyle. Olga is a well-versed health coach and provides complete answers to the all questions and concerns. My weight before the detox was 76.3 kgs (168.21 lbs) and after the 2 weeks detox my weight was 71.2 kgs (157 lbs).
I LOST A TOTAL OF 5.1 KILOS (11.24 lbs) IN JUST 2 WEEKS.”
Merelyn
August 6th, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao
"This was the 2nd time detoxing and it was much harder for me this time, especially the second week. My goal was for my pains to go away and for part it helped. I have less pain in my joints. I would recommend this Motivational Detox program to others because it helps with losing weight and it helps with certain pains. I recommend working with Olga because the support is real!"
Anonymous

September 27th, 2021
Willemstad, Curaçao
"Just wanted to say thank you so so so much for all your help over the past few months, I truly appreciate all your support. I know I've not always been easy but your persistence and kindness has helped me so much. Your exciting way to pass on your nutritional knowledge is fascinating. Besides my weight loss of 6-8 kg (14-18 lbs), I've grown so much as a person, and learned to love myself and appreciate myself without feeling guilty. I feel so balanced as never before. I love and respect my imperfect body. I am healthier, fitter and stronger than ever before. I am eating very healthy because I love it. I am more restricted during the week to be able to enjoy the weekend more (and still: not going crazy! I still workout, as I love it. I also enjoy my me-time and still looking forward to dinner nights with friends. Like you always say, it’s all about balance. I can’t wait to detox one more time before the end of the year. I highly keep recommending you and your detox plan! ”
Nathaly Mau-Asam-Leers
Project Manager
October 28th, 2021
Amsterdam, Netherlands
"I am a retired man and my motivation was born on the advice of my eldest son who advised me to follow The Motivational Detox Program under the guidance of nutritionist, Olga Job because I was worried about my health. The reason for this was because I recently had a second medical test that showed that I suffer from health problems such as high cholesterol, high blood pressure, and high blood sugar. Based on the above facts, I had set three goals: 1) Lower and normalize my cholesterol and sugar levels 2) Become aware of my nutritional management regarding under management of healthy eating and coaching from Olga Job 3) Maintain my weight, because losing weight was not a priority for me and that is why I opted for level two of the detox program. I considered the start on October 11, 2021 as an orientation day. I had to figure out how to use the recommended supplements in a logical way. How I could use my creativity to prepare the recommended foods, fruits, vegetables, etc., prepare the different types of smoothies and also how to vary them. It made them more pleasant to consume. The temptation to return to my traditional diet was also a great temptation. What kept me on my path was my conviction that I should not deviate from my stated goals. As for my health problems, I feel better and will confirm this feeling through a medical test. I recommend several people to work with Olga as she is an excellent professional in her field. Throughout the process, she stayed in constant contact with her participants via zoom, telegram and personal coaching to help them answer and solve all their questions and problems. Finally, I would like to thank Olga again for her attention and professional coaching during the entire Detox motivation process."
Anonymous
Retiree
October 30th, 2021
Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before starting the program, I was feeling horrible with constant headaches, pains, tiredness, weakness, and bloating. The detox made me feel better now, more energized, less bloating, and I LOST 11 Kilos (25 lbs). The group and personal chats were very good. The motivation, smoothies and soups as well. I definitely recommend the Motivational Detox Program to others! Olga is dedicated but strict which is needed to get results. She loves what she does and knows what she is talking about."
Shurhensley Thielman Quirindoongo
IT Manager
November 1st, 2021
Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before the detox, I was not feeling well. My goals was to lose some more weight. I felt even better after this detox, and I still feel good. I lost 4 kilos (9 lbs) and my clothes feel a little more loose. I love the simple recipes, and the recommendations from Olga. This time around, I made good use of the templates for the meal plans. For the full 2 weeks, I wrote down my menu and it made it a lot easier. The support group and the fact that you learn from the experiences of the other group members was amazing. Olga knows what she is doing and can give you the support you need to go through the program."
Anonymous

November 2nd, 2021
Willemstad, Curaçao
"My goal was to lose some pounds after the holiday break. I felt bloated, my clothes fit tight. I was able to lose the targeted weight. I feel light and non bloated and I can tell the difference in my clothes. I liked the juicing options. I recommend this Motivational Detox program to others and working with Olga. I feel by my clothes that I lost (4 kilos) 8 LBS. I will continue to apply some of the learned behaviors to my daily life."
Erika Fermin
Real Estate Agent
January 24th, 2022
Miramar, FL, USA
"My name is Sonaida Maduro, Financial & Office Manager at my work. I live on the beautiful island of Curaçao. I got inspired to do the detox by Meralda Visser. I was struggling a lot with stress & frustration because of weight. I have been trying a lot of different diets and exercises, but without any success. So Meralda gave me the advice to try to detox with Olga Job's program. Without a doubt a took her advice and paid for the program. Olga travels the world to learn about plants & supplements, and she tries to give you the best of the best for your health. She gives many tips and good advices. She answers every question you have. I could have never done it without the guidance that she gave. Before starting, I couldn't believe I could lose weight and thought it was because of my age, hormones, menopause, etc. But with this program, I FINALLY LOST 6 KILOS (13.5 LBS) in JUST 2 weeks. Before the detox, I was always tired but now I have a lot more of energy. I am learning how to eat clean, to take better care of my body & mind and to detox throughout the year."
Sonaida Maduro
Financial & Office Manager
January 27th, 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao
"The challenges I wanted to tackle were the blood Hba1c levels, cholesterol as well as get an idea on nutrition. I thought I was feeling ok with the only real complaint being not having any condition which isn’t weird as I was not moving! I am not able to check the bloodwork yet, which will be checked in three months’ time. I DO feel a whole lot different though: I didn’t know I had joint pains, I didn’t realize that I was bloated, and I didn’t know there were parasites which were causing the yeast infection which regular medication wasn’t curing! AND because of the group’s motivation for movement, I even started moving. The amount of knowledge presented was amazing. I recommend this Motivational Detox program to others because of the knowledge base, and the motivation of others received. I recommend working with Olga, because she really knows her stuff! My belly is no longer so big. Still work in progress but still amazing!"
Anonymous
March 20th, 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao
"I had an incredible experience with Olga Job's detox program. It marked the beginning of my conscious health journey, transforming my well-being. Olga's expertise and guidance were invaluable, making the process seamless and impactful. I'm grateful for the positive shift in my health and highly recommend her program for anyone seeking holistic wellness."
Anonymous
February 28, 2024
Willemstad, Curaçao
Video Testimonial
Pouya Iranitalab
March 27, 2022
Canada / Mexico
"This was the fourth time I did the detox with Olga and was hoping to lose some weight. I lost 4 kg this time, which I liked. I always like the feeling after completing the detox, it's like YES, mission accomplished! And if you lose weight the better. I like this detoxing program very much, it's fully plant based and as a veganist I can identify myself with the program. I can still do my sports and I don't feel dizzy during or afterwards. I would highly recommend this program to others because it really works in comparison with other meal plans or diets. Olga gives sufficient information and motivation during the call-in sections and you can always ask questions during these sections."
Iraima Offermans
HR-officer
March 31, 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before the program I had low energy, psoriasis and was bloated, I really wanted to have more energy and find out whether the detox would help me to get rid of my physical complaints. Although it was sometimes hard due to back pain and heavy legs during the detox, I now really feel better, clean and energized, focused. My skin feels so much better and also my psoriasis became less, I lost more than 6kg in three weeks. I feel more focused and also clear. I really liked the coaching part, Olga has so much knowledge and inspires during the entire three weeks. Always available and good recipes.This program taught me so much more about food, and is good to follow and ideal for everyone who wants to give their body a break from all the processed food. I recommend working with Olga because she is very inspiring and has so much information and guides you perfectly, all online! I was weighing 77,5 kg and after the detox I now weigh 71 kg."
Anonymous
March 31, 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao
"I was feeling good, but always wanting to lose more weight and stay healthy. The MDP (Motivational Detox Program) made me feel very good and proud of myself, that I can do this ! I have lost 6 kgs. The program is very great, nice recipes, very good support by Olga. It's well explained, easy recipes for smoothies and meals, so don't have to suffer hunger. Olga has all the patience and attention to support everybody with all questions, and suggestions. I was 106 kgs, now 99.8 kgs. I will surely join another Motivational Detox program. Thank you so much for your support!"
Maryvel Ignacio
May 24, 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before starting the program, I was feeling uninspired and overweight. After the detox, I feel great, it helped me start a healthier life style and realize that I can lose weight. I liked learning about proper nutrition and about vegetables that can help you clean and heal your body. I would recommend the program because it absolutely helps you cleanse your body. You can feel and see the difference in your skin. And you  just feel more energized. Olga motivates and inspires, she is also well versed in nutritional facts. I lost 7 kilos during the detox period."
Denise Solis
May 24, 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao
"Hi, my name is Deborah da Silva. I started this detox program with Olga on May 9th, 2022. At first I was hesitant but my sister had done several detoxes with Olga and had great success. For the last 6 yrs, I had really been struggling with overweight issues, joint pains, stomach pains, menopause issues, insomnia, fatigue, depression etc. In 2018, I had surgery done to remove a uterus device called the essure - (check out the bleeding edge on Netflix)  this permanent IUD device had caused havoc in my body and totally messed up my immune system and my joints. I had foggy memory above everything i mentioned - worst of all, there were still toxins and metals left after the removal! Losing weight was a constant battle and seemed hopeless. I had to have knee and hip replacement done as well. I was very active in my twenties and suddenly to not be able to do the things i love was difficult. Being overweight of 110 kilos - i had come to a point of no return. While on my vacation, and in pain from walking -  Olga had sent me a reminder of the May detox program, And I signed up right away! First the thought of not having my morning coffee for 3 weeks freaked me out but I did it! I lost 14 kilos in three weeks! I was never hungry. I learned to make fresh fruit shakes, delicious fresh soups, salads, took Olga’s herbs and supplements to help with the detoxing and nourishing the body. These were great. I drank a lot of water and I was surprised how fast I was losing the weight! Best thing I was sleeping better, went off my pain meds, I felt a sense of calm in my mind and body, my skin was feeling and looking better. I was happy again, more energetic, this is just the beginning for me, there are lots more weight to lose and I am excited about the future. I now have the tools, knowledge and OLGA to guide me. She is a world of knowledge and is so passionate to help others. God Bless you Olga. Thank you so much."
Deborah Da Silva
May 30, 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao
"My goal before the detox was to become healthier and get rid of all the toxins in my body, and if it really could help me loose weight, this would be a GIFT. I was not feeling happy. I tried so many detoxes, diets and not even the doctors could help me. During chemo and radiation I was not permitted to loose weight, but gaining weight was no problem. After this terrible journey I had 4 surgeries, after the 2nd one the bloating began, sometimes with a lot of pain and a very big belly. I had sleeping problems, felt heavy (overweight), very tired, maybe I forgot some due to the way I feel now. The only problem I still have is back-pain but this is another story. All the information we received was overwhelming, I thought I could not do this but with some calls to Olga I was ready to start. On the Sunday, I organized all my supplements and was super excited to start, I did not sleep that night due to the excitement. I feel so much better after the detox, happy is a small word I feel fabulous and more energetic. I’m sleeping much better (still not everyday) and I’m motivated to go on. My face is unrecognizable smooth and everybody has something to say about this: “ you glow, you shine, you are so beautiful. Amazing things happened during the detox, I could even do a water fast for 4 days, I still can’t believe this. Without cheating! Not even with tea, I’m so proud of my self. This gives me only more power to go on in life every day and I hope some friends and family can join me one day. The BEST part of this journey was the GIFT. YES people I lose 19 pounds+, I’m not weighing everyday or every week I want to feel it. During the detox, I had a transformation day, I went to cut my hair and gave it another color from gray to gold. I tried to get rid of the mucus leftover of covid19 but nothing was helping. Now I’m not feeling any mucus anymore. I really want to feel like this everyday, waking up with energy go to work, enjoy life as much as I can with my family and friends. A great part of everything was that Olga thought us about what is good to eat and how parasites can affect our body. I found this very interesting, because I thought that I was eating very healthy. In the zoom meetings, she teaches you so much and in the apps group you can ask whatever you want, Olga or someone else will always answer. Even if you ask where can I get avocado’s can’t find any, you will get support. After Olga’s meet and greet detox event in Curaçao with so many good vibes and beautiful compliments, I came home and started a mode show for my husband trying out pants that didn’t fit. “Fitting now”. Olga told me this was just the beginning, a fabulous journey a journey I can recommend to anyone. After trying to loose weight for 5 years and wanted to feel better, I FINALLY GOT THE MAGIC and know I also want for others to find the MAGIC and feel it. I recommend working with Olga just because Olga knows what she is doing, she is passionate about her job and is there to help you at any time of the day. She is just the best. She is sweet but also strict but for the good of everyone who is in the plan. Remember, I did not cheat by chance in these weeks at all.”
Mónica Badaracco
Remedial Teacher
May 31, 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before the detox, I was bloated, swollen, my legs were burning from bad circulations. Now, I feel better, less burning in my legs which are now gone and I feel less bloated. I loved the motivation and constant insight on things while following the program. I would recommend the program to others because of Olga’s motivation and Olga’s knowledge. She is very knowledgeable about supplements, food, very motivational and helpful. I was weighing 250 lbs and now I’m down to 242 lbs."
Patricia Martijn
October 2, 2022
South Florida, USA
"Last year, I was going through a very tough and sad period in my life. My beloved dad of 90 years had diabetes for almost 12 years and was diagnosed in July with liver cancer and the doctors gave up on any treatment. I was taking care of him and was neglecting my health. Had cravings for chocolate and other sweets and didn't sleep well. He died on September 21st 2021. I was very depressed, feeling sad and my clothes didn't fit. A dear friend, Monica, who supported me all the way through that sad period, told me about her detoxing experience with Olga. I knew Olga and assisted frequently her seminars and other lectures but never before the detoxing program. Before that I use to do juicing breaks, but never so intensive as this detox program of Olga. So, I decided to do the summer Solstice program which started on July 18th. The first week was very hard and challenging,  but thanks to the group platform I kept on pushing. I went for 3 weeks including 3 days of water fasting. Never felt better. I went from 68 kilos to 63 and was so proud of myself. Slept better the whole night and more concentrated at work. So, I did not hesitate to do the fall Equinox program. This time it was easier and I was eager to prepare my dietary plan and keep up with it. The results are amazing! Lost again some extra stubborn kilos and reached the goal of 59 kilos. Feeling energized and now I follow the daily fitness with ease. What I most like of this program, is the way Olga knows how to encourage us all and the feeling that we are really one tribe. I am a recurring detoxer, and keep coming back for more. Thank you and much love from me to you!"
Agnette Trotman e/v Pedro
Operations Manager at Building Depot
October 15, 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao
"First of all I feel more consciousness, more energy after the first few days, lighter, feeling younger (hahaha yes!), focused ready to live a healthy lifestyle! The information, tips, sharing of experiences, guided detox, also input from other participants that had done detox before. In Curacao, it was also great having like detox program cooking partners so that one could remain focused knowing that one could participate fully without issues with the meals etc. It gave me some time to prepare for the soups and prepping at home. Furthermore, I believe everyone should experience a detox because you learn so much about yourself in the process and once done seeing the results one is motivated to continue living a healthier lifestyle. Once done it is a no-brainer. One thing I definitely learned is how strong the human body is and how good nutrients are not complicated. I could do my morning exercise on water and salt who would think? It is my first program with Olga and many more to come and Olga has shown to be very knowledgeable on the subject, very positive, humble, authentic and is always looking for new insights to continue sharing with the world. Olga is a good source of knowledge and shares everything she knows in a very understandable way! Loved Olga!"
Marlon Raposo
Business Owner
December 22, 2022
Willemstad, Curaçao
"I felt fat and unmotivated. My goal was to lose weight. To gain knowledge about my detox challenges, not to cheat, use no sugar. After the detox i feel better in my skin and lighter. I am motivated to keep going I have lost 4.5 kg. I really enjoyed making smoothies and salads. Olga is a prof and down to earth. The best!!!"
Anonymous
Registered Nurse
February 16, 2023
Willemstad, Curaçao
"I was feeling well before the detox and had no health issues. I heard about the program via my sister and decided do to the detox now in Spring as I have never done a detox before. I was really curious about it. My goal was to detox the body and have an even healthier body. I feel good after the program. Felt overall good during the 2 weeks. Felt only really tired on the first day of liquid only week (week 2). I lost 4,5 kg during the 2 weeks detox and feel no longer bloated. And hopefully also a cleaner, healthier body on the inside. I now also have an increased awareness about parasites and worms; all the damage they can cause to our bodies and the importance of killing them and cleaning inside. I liked the nice platform with all the guidance and recipes. I also liked the good supplements offered with the detox. Also all the daily motivational guidance on the Telegram group received from Olga. I would recommend this program to others because it's important to detox the body; to give it a break and to reset. With this program you will receive the step by step guidance and support needed to detox properly in a healthy way. Olga is very passionate about her job and gives good explanation, guidance and support to all detoxer. She is full of knowledge and shares this with the team."
Anonymous
March 20, 2023
Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before the detox, I was desperate to lose excessive weight and unhappy with my body’s state. My goal was to successfully complete the program and learn more methods to aid my in my journey of changing my lifestyle for a healthier me. After the detox, I feel “light “, more determined to keep carefully selecting what I eat and drink. I will apply the knowledge, for sure. I lost 2.3 kg! The attention given to me since the moment I signed up was GREAT. Emails with practical information and a phenomenal group support with valuable feedback/answers. What topped it off was the online platform with recipes and guidance. I recommend this program because it will open your eyes and mind to another level of understanding your body and yourself. You will see nutrition from another perspective. Olga was very polite but straight forward. Always in details with her explanations on a subject with facts and knowledge. She was very responsive in the group and always check in on our progress. I am extremely satisfied!"
Anonymous
IT Servicedesk Agent
March 21, 2023
Willemstad, Curaçao
"Before the detox, I was feeling bloated, my knees were hurting, my clothes were tight. After finishing the program I feel very good! Lighter, no knee pain anymore. I lost 4 kilos. I’m feeling great and motivated to loose more weight and become healthier. What I liked most about the program is the guidance, and motivation in group app. Program is good, with lots of information, guidance, explanation on products. You will feel good. The zoom, videos, the whole program. Was simple to understand. Olga knows what she's doing, has the knowledge and experience. Is a good motivator."
Anonymous
Trainer/Consultant/Publisher
March 27, 2023
Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba

Olga with Mo Gawdat, Chief Business Officer Google X and Author of Solve for Happy.

"For more than 14 months, I was stagnant with regards to my fitness goals.  I had been eating cautiously and working out regularly but not making progress and it was getting frustrating.  Then I met Olga and she agreed to be my coach.  She taught me about her approach to a healthier lifestyle, her Diet of Abundance and explained to me why my progress had plateaued. Olga’s contribution has been invaluable for my busy lifestyle."

Other Testimonials

“For me it has been a blessing to have gotten to know Olga Job. Her dedication and devotion to make a serious impact in all her clients is evident from day one. I feel so comfortable in knowing that Olga will guide me to be the best that I can be and is always concern about my well-being. She has guided me through the biggest transformation of my life I have learned so much from Olga that I use her coaching and mentoring in so many ways and I have seen so many benefits both mentally and physically in my life. I feel more healthy and full of life than I have ever felt before. My motivation and self-confidence grows each and every day through her guidance and support. I have learned how nutrition is so important and that following her exercise regimen will transform you. The connection between mind and body is an eye opener for me. I feel so blessed to workout side by side with Olga learning the right way to exercise to maximize my results. She simply is always so positive and full of life every time we workout together. Thank you for all you have done for me and will continue to do in the future. Your passion for what you do is so evident when I am around you” - Sureilis F. - “Since I met Olga jobs I have learned that she is dedicated to her job and to her clients. She is prepared and knows everything she needs to know in order to help her clients to achieve the level of health they want and need. Olga has helped me by teaching me many techniques to start a healthy life. She has had a very positive impact in my life, she’s the best!” - Kaylene C.-
Sureilis F. & Kaylene C.
Miami, FL, USA
"About 3 years ago, I hit a hard time in life where I would look to food for comfort. I gained more weight than I ever thought I would in my lifetime. However, since Olga Job has been in my life she little by little would transform my life; at first she started to guide me on meditation and how to look at the world and myself through positive vibrations. Through these positive vibrations I would slowly heal myself to the point where I was ready to get back on my feet and change myself. She not only stopped there, but she would teach me the ways to eat right, organically and what foods help implement the right nourishments for my body in all aspects. Little by little I started to see my transformation. Olga has changed my aspects of thinking and eating. Yet she did not stop there, after going to the gym for sometime I started to lose more weight, and at times Olga would take me to the gym with her where she would push me hard. It is great to have someone like Olga Job there by my side to help me achieve my goal, she is definitely ambitious and loves to see one change their life for the better. I have lost a lot of weight; however, I still have more to go. But without a doubt, I would have never gotten to this point without Olga."
Ashley Strand
Miami, FL, USA
"As a young professional that supplies service in different communities, I have learned how my eating patterns makes me feel energized and how having a mind/body connection is important to stay in balance in my business as well as in my personal life. I am more thankful to life, and my patients always wonder why I am always smiling.”
Jevinne Noordhof
Podiatrist, Comfy Feet
Willemstad, Curaçao
"We hired Olga Job as a Corporate Wellness Consultant for One America in 2016. Since implementing her corporate wellness approach, we have seen a significant improvement in employee engagement by 37%, improved productivity and motivation by 27% and reduced absenteeism in our staff."
OneAmerica Natural Gas
Los Angeles, California, USA
"Olga has a heartwarming presence about herself and truly cares about your goals and the journey she will help you on to get there. Your health and well-being are a top priority and she finds ways to make this very educational and fun!"
Kimberly Lester
Cooper City, FL
"When James and I first met with Olga, we were completely ignorant about nutrition and eating healthy. We were concerned that Olga would tell us that we would have to stop eating everything we loved. Instead, she showed us healthy alternatives that taste just as good. Her objective for us was to focus on adding not taking away. Olga gave us each specific goals that were attainable and fun to achieve. She coached us with great ideas for exercise, communication, recipe ideas and ways to feel positive about the process. She asked us what we accomplished, not where did we fail. We are looking forward to our supermarket meeting where we will learn specific foods to add to add to our diet. Olga is an inspiration to us to get healthy, to live a happier, more fulfilled life."
Brenda & James B.
Miami, FL, USA
"I have tried different diets during many years, but never lost much weight. Most of the times only 4 to 5 kilos (8 - 10 lbs) which I would gain back soon after and more. Last January, I started my first detox with Olga to try to lose weight again after so many years of failure. The first days of the detox was not easy. Olga's strategy, supplements, and information helped me very much to not feel so hungry nor to think much about food. In the first month of January I lost 9 kilos (20 lbs). I did the detox program the subsequent months and up to date I lost a total of 21 kilos (47 lbs) doing 4 detoxes with Olga. Best part of all this is that, I DIDN'T GAIN ANY KILOS in between detoxes when I was on my own and not detoxing. I eat less now and do not have much cravings, which is very bizarre to me. Now, I can also wear clothes I couldn’t wear for a very long time. I NO LONGER HAVE TO TAKE PAINKILLERS FOR MY KNEES. I’m also not having coffee anymore and have stable energy. Olga, it’s a fantastic program. Thank you very much for coaching and your assistance. I have learned a lot from you and from all the participants since January. I am ON with the upcoming Motivational Detox Programs and towards my goal this year."
L de Windt
April 30th, 2021, Willemstad, Curaçao

Products Testimonials

Olga Job is an incredible student of health and that’s why she’s an exceptional teacher of health. She not only listens but she immediately applies what she has learned to her life. And with impressive results! I have seen her transform her life and body right before my eyes. Olga is The Best Ever.

-David Wolfe
Public Figure, Nutritionist, Herbalist, Activist, Organic Farmer